Faculty Advisers

Collage of 3 images

Faculty Advisors
NAME Department/Discipline OFFICE PHONE EMAIL EXPERIENCE
Dr. Terri Frongia Art, Humanities, Italian Petaluma Campus
665 Call Hall
778-3968 tfrongia@santarosa.edu 2017, 2010, 2017
Jeanette Ben Farhat Political Science 1556 Emeritus 527-4223 jbenfarhat@santarosa.edu 2017, 2011, 2020
Sandra Hollimon Anthropology 1538A Emeritus 521-7804 shollimon@santarosa.edu 2016
Anne Donegan History 1552A Emeritus 524-1812 adonegan@santarosa.edu 2016
Andre LaRue History 1554A Emeritus 527-4450 alarue@santarosa.edu 2015
Michael Traina Communication Studies/Media 674 Call Hall 778-3687 mtraina@santarosa.edu 2014
Wendy Wisely Theatre Arts 220 Burbank 527-4387 wwisely@santarosa.edu 2014, 2011
Robert Duxbury English 1656 Emeritus 527-4598 rduxbury@santarosa.edu 2013. 2007
Nicole Slovak-Villano Anthropology 1539A Emeritus 521-7884 nvillano@santarosa.edu 2013
 
Suzanne Maggio-Hucek Psychology 683 Call (Petaluma) 527-4999 Ext. 5096 smaggiohucek@santarosa.edu 2012
Janet McCulloch English 1668
Emeritus
527-4494 jmcculloch@santarosa.edu 2010
Danielle M.P. King Life Sciences 1822 Baker 521-7989 dking@santarosa.edu 2019, 2009, 2007, 2005, 2019
 
Kirsten Swinstrom Life Sciences 675 Call (Petaluma) 778-3962 kswinstrom@santarosa.edu 2019  
Douglas Fisher English 1632 Emeritus 527-4594 dfisher@santarosa.edu 2009
Amy Dierkes Art N/A N/A adierkes@santarosa.edu 2009
Mark Nelson Communication Studies 277 Burbank 527-4217 mnelson@santarosa.edu 2008
Linda Tracy Spanish 1527B Emeritus 522-2687 ltracy@santarosa.edu 2008
Monte Freidig Political Science 1554 Emeritus 527-4468 mfreidig@santarosa.edu 2008, 2004
Laura Downing-Lee Theatre Arts 209 Burbank 527-4420 ldowning@santarosa.edu 2007
Jabez W. (Bill) Churchill Spanish Emeritus Language Lab Room 1525-1527 527-4999 Ext. 9169 jabezw@sonic.net 2007
Susana Ackerman Spanish 1538 Emeritus 521-7998 sackerman@santarosa.edu 2006
Terry Mulcaire English 1658 Emeritus 527-4378 tmulcaire@santarosa.edu 2006, 2018
Mary Pierce Communication Studies Petaluma Campus
677 Call Hall
778-3944 mpierce@santarosa.edu 2005
Andre LaRue History 1552A Emeritus 527-4450 alarue@santarosa.edu 2015, 2005, 2003
Linda Tracy Spanish 1527B Emeritus 522-2687 ltracy@santarosa.edu 2005, 2003, 2001
Jabez W. (Bill) Churchill Spanish Emeritus Language Lab Room 1525-1527 527-4999 Ext. 9169 jabezw@sonic.net 2004
Leslie McCauley Theatre Arts 211 Burbank 527-4248 lmccauley@santarosa.edu 2004
Robert Duxbury English 1656 Emeritus 527-4598 rduxbury@santarosa.edu 2002, 1998, 1994, 1990
Jabez W. (Bill) Churchill Spanish Emeritus Language Lab Room 1525-1527 527-4999 Ext. 9169 jabezw@sonic.net 2002
Todd Straus French 1525 Emeritus 527-4608 tstraus@santarosa.edu 2000
Richard Cheek Business Administration 2725 Maggini 527-4486 rcheek@santarosa.edu 1990s
Albert Yu Business Administration 2722 Maggini 527-4627 ayu@santarosa.edu 2018
Rebecca Perlroth Earth and Space Sciences 2021 Lark 527-4639 rperlroth@santarosa.edu Study Abroad Committee Member
Kent Wisniewski Anthropology 1687 Emeritus 521-6905 kwisniewski@santarosa.edu Study Abroad Committee Member